Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Bienvenue chez moi
10 décembre 2006

what I dream of

What I dream of..

Okay first of all, I have to say that something's missing in my life.. LOVE.. yes i know it's usual, but you'll get it.. There are some guys around me, but seriously only one i want.. let's call him Bro!
Bro is my classmate, and this year the system is different as we are in a company and at school from march to may..
we get along very well, and we see each other A LOT! like 3 or 4 times a week.. and we behave and act like a couple, we hold hands, sending a bunch of text messages a day, and i have no idea what to do..

i wanna give him a kiss, but at the same time, i don't know his feelings, i don't know what he wants, if he's shy or just doesn't want to do anything...
what should i do? may i kiss him? may i talk to him about our relationship? may i wait?

please help me i'm so lost!!


but what i dream of, is a guy that makes me dream, makes me feel beautiful and unique, makes me smile all the time.. you know a guy who'll stop by just to say hi, who'll ask you to hang out just because he wants to be with you..

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Bienvenue chez moi
Publicité
Publicité